City Meetings

Format: 2017-12-12
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day) Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day) Canceled City Council Meeting